Contact Us
Contact Us

Governing Council Members

List of Governing Council Members

Sl. No. Name Designation Qualifications Email D Remarks
1 Dr. T. Gangadharaiah Chairman M.E., Ph.D. tganga@iitk.ac.in Professor (Retd.)IIT-K, BITS-Pilani
2 Sri D. K. Mohan Member B.E. (Civil) chairman@cambridge.edu.in Chairman – Cambridge Group, President, SET
3 Smt. Gayathri Dharshinee Member B.Sc. mngayathri@hotmail.com Secretary, SET
4 Mrs. Niveditha U. Kumar Member B.E.(CSE) 89nivija@gmail.com Trustee, SET
5 Dr. Y.N. Srikant Member M.E., Ph.D. srikant@csa.iisc.ernet.in Professor of CSE, IISc
6 Dr. Shyam Vasudevarao Member M.E., Ph.D. shyam.vasudevarao@gmail.com CEO, For Us Health
7 Mr. Raj Maganti Member M.S.(USA) rmaganti@yahoo.com Executive Director Morgan Stanley, USA
8 Mr. Raghu G.S. Member B.E. (ECE)

chiraraghu@gmail.com

 

CEO, Chira Info Technologies
9 Dr. L. Suresh Member M.Tech. Ph.D. principal@cambridge.edu.in Principal, CIT Main Campus
10 Mr. Nithin Member B.Com., MBA nithin@cambridge.edu.in CEO, CIT Main Campus
11 Mrs. Sheethal Member B.E. (ECE) msheethal27@yahoo.com Director, Cambridge School
12 Dr. Udaya Kumar K Member M.Tech. Ph.D. director.nc@cambridge.edu.in Director, CIT NC
13 Mr. Adviteeya U. Kumar Member M.S.(USA)

adviteeya.udaya@gmail.com

 

Administrator, CSE, CIT NC
14 VTU Nominee Member M.Tech. Ph.D.

principal@sjec.ac.in

riod@sjec.ac.in

Dr. Rio D’Souza, Principal, St. Joseph Colege of Engg, Mangalore
15 AICTE Nominee Member Regional Director, SWRO, AICTE
16 DTE Nominee Member Director, Directorate of Technical Education
17 Government Nominee Member Principal Secretary, Dept of Higher Education, GoK
18 Dr. N B Dodda Pattar Member Secretary M.Tech., Ph.D. principal.nc@cambridge.edu.in Principal, CIT NC