Governing Council Members

List of Governing Council Members

Sl. No. Name Designation Qualifications Contact # Email D Remarks
1 Dr. T. Gangadharaiah Chairman M.E., Ph.D. 9448603761 tganga@iitk.ac.in Professor (Retd.)IIT-K, BITS-Pilani
2 Sri D. K. Mohan Member B.E. (Civil) 9880167888 chairman@cambridge.edu.in Chairman – Cambridge Group, President, SET
3 Smt. Gayathri Dharshinee Member B.Sc. 9886678803 mngayathri@hotmail.com Secretary, SET
4 Ms. Niveditha U. Kumar Member B.E.(CSE) 9840513332 89nivija@gmail.com Trustee, SET
5 Dr. Y.N. Srikant Member M.E., Ph.D. 9731124482 srikant@csa.iisc.ernet.in Professor of CSE, IISc
6 Dr. Shyam Vasudevarao Member M.E., Ph.D. 9845842363 shyam.vasudevarao@gmail.com CEO, For Us Health
7 Mr. Raj Maganti Member M.S.(USA)   rmaganti@yahoo.com Executive Director Morgan Stanley, USA
8 Mr. Raghu G.S. Member B.E. (ECE) 9845564432

chiraraghu@gmail.com

 

CEO, Chira Info Technologies
9 Dr. L. Suresh Member M.Tech. Ph.D. 9686001199 principal@cambridge.edu.in Principal, CIT Main Campus
10 Mr. Nithin Member B.Com., MBA 9880799998 nithin@cambridge.edu.in Administrator, CIT Main Campus
11 Ms. Sheethal Member B.E. (ECE) 9980433999 msheethal27@yahoo.com Director, Cambridge School
12 Dr. Udaya Kumar K Member M.Tech. Ph.D. 9844001191 director.nc@cambridge.edu.in Director, CIT NC
13 Mr. Adviteeya U. Kumar Member M.S.(USA) 9738820155

adviteeya.udaya@gmail.com

 

Administrator, CSE, CIT NC
14 VTU Nominee Member M.Tech. Ph.D. 9663380761

principal@sjec.ac.in

riod@sjec.ac.in

Dr. Rio D’Souza, Principal, St. Joseph Colege of Engg, Mangalore
15 AICTE Nominee Member       Regional Director, SWRO, AICTE
16 DTE Nominee Member       Director, Directorate of Technical Education
17 Government Nominee Member       Principal Secretary, Dept of Higher Education, GoK
18 Dr. N B Dodda Pattar Member Secretary M.Tech., Ph.D. 9886656525 principal.nc@cambridge.edu.in Principal, CIT NC