Calendar Of Events

Calendar of events for Feb-May 2019 (Even Semester)

 

Date Day W/H NTH Events 06/04/19 Saturday H   Yugadi
01/02/19 Friday   1   08/04/19 Monday   46  
02/02/19 Saturday H     09/04/19 Tuesday   47  
04/02/19 Monday   2   10/04/19 Wednesday   48  
05/02/19 Tuesday   3   11/04/19 Thursday   49  
06/02/19 Wednesday   4   12/04/19 Friday   50  
07/02/19 Thursday   5   13/04/19 Saturday   51 Monday Time table
08/02/19 Friday     Sports Day 15/04/19 Monday   52  
09/02/19 Saturday     Sports Day 16/04/19 Tuesday   53  
11/02/19 Monday   6   17/04/19 Wednesday H   Mahaveer Jayanthi
12/02/19 Tuesday   7   18/04/19 Thursday   54  
13/02/19 Wednesday   8   19/04/19 Friday H   Good Friday
14/02/19 Thursday   9   20/04/19 Saturday H    
15/02/19 Friday   10   22/04/19 Monday     Second Internals
16/02/19 Saturday H     23/04/19 Tuesday     Second Internals
18/02/19 Monday   11   24/04/19 Wednesday     Second Internals
19/02/19 Tuesday   12   25/04/19 Thursday   55  
20/02/19 Wednesday   13   26/04/19 Friday     National Conference
21/02/19 Thursday   14   27/04/19 Saturday     National Conference
22/02/19 Friday   15   29/04/19 Monday   56  
23/02/19 Saturday   16 Monday Time table 30/04/19 Tuesday   57  
25/02/19 Monday   17   01/05/19 Wednesday H   May Day
26/02/19 Tuesday   18   02/05/19 Thursday   58  
27/02/19 Wednesday   19   03/05/19 Friday   59  
28/02/19 Thursday   20   04/05/19 Saturday H    
01/03/19 Friday   21   06/05/19 Monday   60  
02/03/19 Saturday H     07/05/19 Tuesday H   Basava Jayanthi
04/03/19 Monday H   Maha Shivarathri 08/05/19 Wednesday   61  
05/03/19 Tuesday   23   09/05/19 Thursday   62  
06/03/19 Wednesday   24   10/05/19 Friday     Graduation Day
07/03/19 Thursday   25   11/05/19 Saturday     Cultural Day
08/03/19 Friday   26   13/05/19 Monday   63  
09/03/19 Saturday   27 Wednesday Time table 14/05/19 Tuesday   64  
11/03/19 Monday     First Internals 15/05/19 Wednesday   65  
12/03/19 Tuesday     First Internals 16/05/19 Thursday   66  
13/03/19 Wednesday     First Internals 17/05/19 Friday   67  
14/03/19 Thursday   28   18/05/19 Saturday H    
15/03/19 Friday   29   20/05/19 Monday     Third Internals
16/03/19 Saturday H     21/05/19 Tuesday     Third Internals
18/03/19 Monday   30   22/05/19 Wednesday     Third Internals
19/03/19 Tuesday   31   23/05/19 Thursday   68  
20/03/19 Wednesday   32   24/05/19 Friday   69 Last Working Day
21/03/19 Thursday   33   25/05/19 Saturday     Farewell Day
01/04/19 Monday   41    
02/04/19 Tuesday   42    
03/04/19 Wednesday   43    
 04/04/19 Thursday   44    
05/04/19 Friday   45    

Total number of working days:  Monday -16,Tuesday-16,Wednesday-15,Thursday-16,Friday-16

 

 

Classes commence on January 28th for 8th semester students